The 2020 State of Origin series will be the 39th annual best-of-three series between the Queensland and New South Wales rugby league teams. Before this series, Queensland has won 21 times, NSW 15 times, with two series drawn.


Please log in to see more.


Experience and education

Please log in to see more.


  • English - Conversational

Keep up to date with your connections on the Wantedly People App.